New here? Sign Up Have an account?

cute

Female (26) looking for Male Kampala, Sembabule, Uganda

Am just a simple lady... with few words.... all I want is meet new people lets see how this goes .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?christ the king

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job Titlewell

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Soaps
Favorite TV showsThe voice
Favorite movies typesDrama, Horror
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsBlake Shelton.
Reading selectionMystery, Nature
Idea of funJust that
HobbiesReading, Learning, TV, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing dress-up

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateGod knows