New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Him

I'm cheerful and active, charming, tender, positive, active with good sense of humor.. i work as a model before but now i have my own food company. i can see that many people around me are getting married but im still singal, i feel much more lonelier in my heart. Im hoping i can find my another half here on this site. Im very easy going and im very passionate and naughty.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageVenezuelan
BuildMuscular
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleChef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, I don't like TV, I wish I had a TV, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesRomance, Family, I don't like movies
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Jazz, New age, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Comic, Home & Garden, Music, Sports, I don't like reading
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Money, Power
Look for in a partnerI believe that love grows from understanding each other's inner world, I'm looking for a good friend in my partner, to be happy and satisfied together and I'm hoping to find a man who is older than me because older person brings me sense of security.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (Australian), Netball, Polo, Racquetball, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf
Favorite college teamNone