New here? Sign Up Have an account?

"A friend is just a stranger you haven't met yet."

If I had to describe myself in eight words, they would be sweet, romantic, compassionate, playful, intelligent, creative, upbeat and whimsical. I am on this site to find a special relationship based on deep love, trust, passion and great communication. I am a very down-to-earth woman who enjoys many activities, such as live music (concerts), musical theater, playing and watching tennis, dancing, dance performances, movies, hanging out at the beach, trying out new restaurants, baseball games, reading, writing poetry and so much more.
I tend to enjoy small gatherings and feel most comfortable in a one-on-one situation. I like to talk but I excel at listening. I like to talk about things that matter. I enjoy meaningful conversation that has depth and authenticity. I am not into heavy world travel or bungee jumping. I like to stay close to home and just cozy up. I have so much love to give and support to offer and want very much to meet someone to give it to.
I am very creative and had a graphic design company for many years. Right now I take care of four amazing children ranging in age from 5-14. I love my work and making a difference in these young lives. I am an animal lover and have two precious cats that I treasure.
The man I am searching for will ideally be younger than myself, joyful, romantic and creative. I am seeking someone who is kind and gentle, with a very playful side and is comfortable sharing thoughts and feelings. A great sense of humor is very important to me because I like to have fun and can be very amusing and silly!! If you are shy or hesitant, that is totally OK with me. I deal with some of the same issues.
I look forward to hearing from you!! I know that I will find my "person" really soon. Take good care and I wish you the best of luck in your search!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageHungarian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleGraphic Designer/Currently Nanny

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe Voice, Anything Tennis, Super Soul Sunday with Oprah Winfrey
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesThe Holiday, Guess Who's Coming to Dinner, The Sound of Music
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsEarth, Wind and Fire, Queen, Adam Lambert, Maroon Five, Joni Mitchell, Carole King, Bruno Mars, Savage Garden, Josh Groban, Mandisa, Agape International Choir (new age), Tina Turner, Aretha Franklin... just to numerous to name all
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksA Return to Love by Marianne Williamson, anything interesting and inspirational...
Idea of funAnything water related, spending time at the beach, boating, swimming... Concerts (live music)!!! The best!, tennis (watching and playing), great conversation and connection with someone, dancing, going out to fun restaurants, long walks at sunset (so gorgeous and romantic), spending time with good friends talking, laughing and just having a wonderful time!
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy and passionate about each new day.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness