New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Helplesslyhope

If this was easy...I guess I wouldn’t be on shy dating! Easy going, divorced. I consider myself to be a gentleman and do my very best to treat women with respect and treat them the way a lady should be treated. I’ve been divorced for a few months and haven’t dated in 25 years. I may need some lessons, I’m afraid.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownLove bikes. Had a Harley low rider that I had to sell after spine surgery. Someday I hope to get another
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Choppers, Bobbers, Trike
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to ridePacific Coast Highway and a ride through the Florida Keys. You’ll never forget them

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsMostly educational. History, sports (NFL), Shameless, Game of Thrones
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Longest Road, Fault in our Stars, The Blind Side
Music typesRock, Jazz, New age, Soul
Favorite artistsAny southern rock band or country rock. Soft jazz (Rippingtons). Love the old Motown music. My music library shocks even me sometimes.
Favorite booksI’m not a big reader. A story has to catch my eye to get my time.
Idea of funI love to jump in the car, put the top down, turn the music up and go. It doesn’t matter where. Wish I had someone else to come
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Cooking, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTell you later

Views

Goal in lifeFind a woman I click with. If you’re living life alone...what’s the point? I want a cozy, comfortable and sharing life. Tired of giving and never having it returned from someone I truly care about.

Looking For

Must haveSensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerShe needs to care about my wants and needs the same way I would care about her. I’m attracted to petite/slender women. Someone who wants to plan for the future. Common sense a must. She doesn’t need to be well educated or a raving beauty. Just easy to get along with. Maybe a little submissive.
On the first dateI’m open to pretty much anything. We can just play it by ear. Someplace public where you feel safe and comfortable.