New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's see what happens

Bay Area transplant living in Visalia for work. Geez...i thought meeting people was tough in SF, but it seems impossible down here. Looking for friendship, dating, just fun, etc.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLegal Counsel

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, The Wire, Stranger Things, The Thick of It, Arrested Development, Westworld, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Empire Strikes Back, Lawrence of Arabia, Apocalypse Now, The Adventure of Robin Hood, etc. I'll take a good old flick over most of the garbage they put out today.
Music typesRock, Classical, Jazz, Folk
Favorite artistsThe Beatles, King Crimson, Pink Floyd, CCR, Led Zeppelin, Bill Evans, Keith Jarrett.
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, History, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksDune, Fear and Loathing on the Campaign Trail 72', The Wheel of Time series.
Idea of funDinner and night of binging shows, video games, hiking, exploring.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Travel, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trytraveling around the country and visiting different ballparks.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifemaximizing happiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey
Favorite teamThe Giants, 49ers, Warriors, and Sharks.
Favorite college teamStanford University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging