New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just a shy guy looking for a shy girl

I'm very shy so I struggle with talking sometimes, I also have a good sense of humor.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleProduction operative

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsGame of thrones, stranger things or the walking dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror
Favorite moviesToo many to choose from.
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsDeftones, bring me the horizon and many more.
Idea of funChilling out at home playing video games or watching netflix. I also like to go to the cinema.
HobbiesExercising, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone who would like to chill out and watch Netflix or play games with me, but also be willing to go out every now and then.
On the first dateEither go watch a movie or chill out at home.