New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a friend to grow with

Male (44) looking for Female Atlanta, Georgia, United States

I am a 43 yr old male. I am a positive person who is seeking a similar spirited person. I believe the strongest relationships start with a strong friendship. Let's get to know each other.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height193 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHands
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Instructional, Music
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

Sense of humorFriendly

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Volleyball