New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Adorkable

Pretty much a dork. I’m into fantasy, reading, writing, video games, and many other fun things. I’m up for outside adventure as well. I’m the only one in my family willing to go on extreme rollercoasters, fishing, and enjoy nature.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThat 70’s Show
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesPop
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Humor, Science fiction, I'm an author
Idea of funGoing to bed. I just find it so comfy being wrapped up in blankets like a burrito.
HobbiesReading, Internet, Games, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving. Though, I’m not sure how fun it’d be by myself.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo become an author. I love my characters very much, and I want as many people to love them as much as I do.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who’s sweet, nice, and able to push me beyond my comfort zone.
On the first dateGo to a nice restaurant, maybe something like Red Robin’s, good, but not so expensive. I’d just like to get to know a girl first.