New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey, at least I'm honest.

Pros:
Best crepe-cakes you'll ever eat
Vast stockpiles of useless information
Simple man by choice, not sheer stupidity
Great at pretending I'm not an awkward moron
Cons:
Not great at cooking anything but pancakes and bacon
Will refuse to stop for directions
Couldn't think of a better picture than me on a dairy farm (subject to change)

Bit of a history nut, love me a good road trip now and then when I'm not working the night shift. Before you ask, yes you can see the baby farm animals and yes, they're adorable. You may or may not be subject to complaints about farm work but I promise I'll try to make them at least mildly humerous.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Rather not put it here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror
I play onPC
My favourite games areAny Paradox gdand strategy assuming I have a loooot of time on my hamds.
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBelgian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDairyman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsAlways Sunny. Hands down, no argument
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesToss up between Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas and Falling Down.
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Grateful Dead, tragically Hip and Jefferson Airplane, not necessarily in that order.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Computers, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Satire, Technical
Favorite booksAnything with Hunter S. Thompson's name on it.
Idea of funExploration first and foremost, making cabinets and the like, airsoft if the weather's nice with a side of target shooting. Might also go on a pleasure ride through the country on my Kawi.
HobbiesLearning, Games, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMotorcycle racing. Looks like a fun time on one that isn't mine.

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionPresbyterianist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo have have my own business, pribably making trailers or something.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm a simple man, just be nice and in my age range. Call me old fashioned I suppose.
On the first dateMight be a beer and the sunset, might be coffee at a diner, maybe the old standby of dinner and a movie. I'm no rich man but I aim to please.