New here? Sign Up Have an account?

It's in the username

Male (41) looking for Female Phoenix, Arizona, United States

I have no clue as to what I'm doing but I'll fill this out more in a bit call me chicken I guess..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?The Strokes
How often do you attend punk shows?Haven't in eons...
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?MP3 player
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Skate Punk, Folk Punk, Pop Punk

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?RASCAL
How old is your cat?19
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?My dog BUSTER
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?TABBY
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyLunch
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?BUSTER
What breed is your dog?HIS MOM WAS A BITCH
How old is your dog?6 almost 7
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Birds 1 named Paco the other is Mr Ripley
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyMonchichi
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleThe weird guy who fixes phones

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Instructional, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsAnything that's on.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller, I don't like movies
Favorite moviesNever watched one I didn't like.
Music typesRock, Electronic, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Strokes, Modest Mouse, Blue October, and my oldies Green Day, The Offspring, Nirvana, Megadeth. I really like music!
Favorite booksMost of my reading is spontaneous learning..
Idea of funAnything but being bored.
HobbiesLearning, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorAnti-social
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBreathe

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Wit
Look for in a partnerCan we become friends first..
On the first dateIsn't it always up to the girl, so you tell me..