New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ask me something

Let's talk about it

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleEquipment Operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsWalking dead, shameless, the good Dr., 911 etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDazed and confused, pulp fiction, fear and loathing in Las Vegas etc.
Music typesRap, Rock
Favorite artistsOnly 90's and early 2000's rap. Not that garbage thats out now. Other than that my favorite bands in rock are five finger death punch, shine down, imagine dragons, theory of a dead man etc. Also, many 90's early 2000 bands.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funTrip to the beach, nature trail walks, movies, cpl friends hanging around a fire pit in the back yard having a few drinks.
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo please the good Lord. Nothing else really matters

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAttractive, kind, non judgemental. Etc.
On the first dateI'm so socially awkward. Wish we could jump straight to the 3rd or 4th date but, id say go for a walk, grab a bite to eat, maybe a movie