New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Adventurous soul reveling in the wonders of life.

Male (26) looking for Female Romeo, Michigan, United States

Lovable gamer-guy who loves adventure, the outdoors, animals, good food and music. Quiet and shy, my ears are always open and I'm always willing to share my experiences or lend a hand to those in need.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Biker Preferences

Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesPlain. It's ORV trails.
Favorite place or road to rideHillman Area ORV trails (Michigan)

Dog(s)

Dog breedBoth of them are labs.

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC
Top 3 favorite gamesPath of Exile
League of Legends
Killing Floor 2 with Friends
-- OR --
I'd have to say Slay the Spire solo
Plays1-2 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineneither

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildStocky
Height173 cm
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Job Title(Transitioning/Seeking) Software Developer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAvatar: The Last Airbender, Criminal Minds (and other cop dramas), Dirty Jobs, Animal Shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesBlazing Saddles (and other Mel Brooks works), Airplane, Top Secret
The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Alita: Battle Angel (I thought that movie was awesome)
Armageddon, most things with Clint Eastwood
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsBon Jovi, Billy Joel, Styx, Tim McGraw
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Ranger's Apprentice Series, by John Flannagan
The Inheritance Cycle, by Christopher Paolini
Idea of funOutdoor physical activity (especially riding motorcycles or quads)
Games (card, board, video)
New Experiences
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryLearning to swing dance. That genre of music is so awesome.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeto live well. I spend quite a bit of time pondering what it means and then acting on it.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who is similar to me. Likes to learn and grow and wants to share those experiences with those they are close to. For me, a partner needs to be smart, kind, and be somebody who will always push me to be the best me I can be (and I would do the same for her).
On the first dateI've been enjoying the Orchestra Hall, lately. Possibly that.
Otherwise, a nice, non-formal lunch or dinner; maybe a trip to the park or the zoo.

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesCross Training, Jogging, Weightlifting, Yoga