New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm thick sexy and confident and loving every pound of me and so will you

I'm a honest caring woman who's ready to give that special man some grown woman love. I'm very unique I march to the beat of my own drummer I love being different my mother's from the south my father's Haitian/Creole so I guess that makes me country creole lol. I'm a hairstylist by trade but my passion is writing.I love writing poetry. Well that's just a little about me and if you want to know more just come find out

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageCaribbean
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleHairstylist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe haves and the have nots
Good Times
Sanford and son
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWaiting to exhale
Imitation of life
How Stella got her groove back
Music typesRap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsPrince
Bob Marley
Whiney Houston and several others
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksTo kill a mockingbird
I know why the caged bird sings
Poems by Maya Angelou
Idea of funEnjoying time with that special someone
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving
Modeling

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeGetting my PhD in psychology and finishing my book I'm writing

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a man who's honest loving caring and romantic. Someone who isn't afraid to show his vulnerability with me. A man who's strong and also sensitive I find that soooooo sexy. So if I just described you I WANT YOU........
On the first dateA picnic in the park