New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am looking for friends and maybe more.

Willing to try almost anything. Like to make people laugh. I am an artist. Little things mean so much. Friends and family mean so much. I am looking for someone caring and understanding.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions
Importance of faithSomewhat important
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:No

Dog(s)

Dog breedchihuahua
Owns how many dogsOne
Dog sizeSmall
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showssurvivor, dead like me, friends, big bang theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Favorite moviesstar wars, harry potter, thor, avengers
Music typesRock, Pop, Ambient
Favorite artistspink, beatles, marron 5
Reading selectionComic, Health, Instructional, Nature, Reference, I don't like reading
Favorite booksart books
Idea of fungoing for a drive someplace new.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryskydiving

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto be happy. And make someone else happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnercaring, understanding, fun
On the first datego out to eat and an art show or museum. Would love to go skydiving
Age26-35, 36-45, 46-55
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeA few extra pounds, Average, Slender

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Racquetball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme sports, Softball, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamNone