New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Well fancy meeting you here, hi I`m Matt and this is a first.

I`m a 42 year old funny, interesting guy who is a sucker for animals and nature. I enjoy the creative things in life - especially music and art and love people don`t take themselves too seriously.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandNOFX
Goes to live shows:Occasionally
Preferred type of punk rockSka Punk, Skate Punk

Dog(s)

Dog breedYorkie called Rosie.
Owns how many dogsOne
Dog sizeSmall
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Exercise partner, Unconditional love, Therapy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildAthletic / toned
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleEnvironment officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, I'm a recording artist, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Wildhearts, NOFX, Bob marley and the Wailers.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction
Favorite booksMusic biographies.
Idea of funEnjoying the simple things.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Family, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA new challenge.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeJust go where it takes me and try to smile along the way.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateGo for a stroll and a cuppa.
Age26-35, 36-45
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Curvy, Fit

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking, Weightlifting