New here? Sign Up Have an account?

HELLO BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE OF THE INTERNETS

Male (28) looking for Male Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Hi Guys, My name is Eddie. Im a 23 year old guy who's looking for a fellow introvert to share some time with. I'm a bit shy but when I come out of my shell, you'll wonder "Who is this Freak?"
But seriously, I love to laugh and have fun. I'm just a little nervous meeting new ppl :D. So If your looking for a new adventure, plz message me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlender
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleAd coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBreaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Extras, The Wire, Lost, Homeland, Portlandia
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesChinatown (1974) Blade runner, Ace Ventura, Serenity, The 40 year old Virgin, Goldfinger (1964)
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Jazz, New age, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsJimi Hendrix, Neil Young, Rush, Toro y Moi, Crystal castles, The Tragically Hip
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksInferno, Angels and Demons, Deception Point, Digital Fortress, The Scroll, The Jefferson Key, Petra
Idea of funWatching a Good Movie, Playing Video games, Surfing the internet
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryDirty-Talk

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo treat other as I would like to be treated

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKind, Smart, funny Doesnt have to be a stunner, just a good person regardless of looks
On the first dateI Dunno, Talk a lot, maybe some drinks (alcoholoic or non-alcoholic it's up to you). Some food and a chat sound good?