New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi

Female (34) looking for Male Creswell, Oregon, United States

I'm mostly quiet and shy until I get to know someone. Then I can be pretty loud. I'm not really a party girl but I like to have fun. Although I don't really drink or smoke I don't mind it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSurvivor, Big Brother, Amazing Race, Doctor Who, Criminal Minds, House, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesA Million Ways to Die in the West, X-Men movies, Avenger movies, Die Hard series, Lost in Austen, Star Trek, Star Wars, Memoirs of a Geisha, Bedknobs and Broomsticks, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, 13 Ghosts, Polterguist, The Purge, Etc.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsIt's safe to say that I listen to a little bit of everything and the only songs I don't really like are ones that have certain tones that hurt my ears.
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksI love reading. I'll read almost anything. My favorites at the moment at White Fang and The Cobra Event.
Idea of funMy idea of fun is to go to the movies, an amusement park/fair, a museum, animal park, roller skating, bowling, or whatever sounds fun at that moment. Sometimes it's just relaxing with a book or playing a game online.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryIndoor skydiving. I really want to try this.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Oddities, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is nice. I don't like clingy or people that are afraid of silence. You don't have to talk every second you are awake.
On the first dateProbably go to some local event so you can look around and be able to talk and get to know eachother. Maybe eat lunch or dinner.