New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Shy guy seeks soulmate!

Male (52) looking for Male Kelson, Wellington, New Zealand

Gentle, caring, professional, SINGLE guy looking that special guy to share life with.

I gym and bike so I'm fit and have good stamina. I am a very humble guy who just values caring for himself and feel grateful that I am able to do so. I'd describe my physique as lean-muscular.

Ideally I would love to find that special person to spend the rest of my life with and feel a good match would be someone who shares similar thoughts, feelings and interests (see below). I tend to be reserved and prefer time at home rather than hanging out with large groups, so would love to find someone similar in that way. That said, I do enjoy good conversation and a good laugh :)

A little about me:
I'm non-aggressive and non-judgmental, emotionally wise, will only do 'healthy conflict', empathic, and my personal motto is "belief, sacrifice and determination". I believe that for a long-term relationship to work I would need most of that from you also :).

I'm a 'straight acting' guy and comfortable with my sexuality. I don't advertise it but am not concerned who knows. If you are different to me in these ways you are still welcome :)


Ideally I'd like to find someone around my own age to settle down with, but I'm open to some fun along the way too ;)

Asian guys are a big turn-on lol, so don't be shy!

If u love to hold another warm bod in your arms then woo hoo! we feel the same way :). Msg me if you like how that sounds...

A face pic will be sent on request and I will ask for one in return :) I'll be perfectly honest and say that looks do matter to me. It's just a fact of line, the same as art, and everyone has their own preferences, so please don't be offended if I reply with thanks, but no thanks. You are still beautiful :)

Please note: The age, height, weight, images (did I mention images??) and other physical stats in your profile must be HONEST otherwise don't bother contacting me. I am prepared to be up front about who I am and I ask for the same in return...please.

Good hygiene a MUST!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleIT Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionFiction, Instructional, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funSpending time with my special guy :)
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe free!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Weightlifting