New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Simple guy looking for a simple girl.

Male (22) looking for Female Lancaster, Ohio, United States

Funny, Smart, Laid Back, and Capable!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Tommy
How old is your cat?10
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dogs
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?American Tabby
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyProbably boxes.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Rosie
What breed is your dog?Beagle Mix
How old is your dog?I think maybe 6?
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cats
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyShe doesn't really play with any toys.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Role Playing
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Wii
My favourite games areProbably Kid Icarus Uprising, Pokemon, and Halo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleWeb Master

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsX files, Regular Show, Flash
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesHunger Games, Star Wars Force Awakens
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsI'm really not a huge music buff, but I don't have a problem with it.
Reading selectionNews, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Political, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter, Hunger Games, Percy Jackson
Idea of funA simple quiet day at home with some good video games or books.
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryParasailing, but I'm still kinda scared of heights, so maybe another day?

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo do something important and give back to the world.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerEither a strong, bold woman or a more shy and reserved one. They're both pretty cute, so it's hard to pick! But they need to be within 2-3 years of my age maximum!
On the first dateProbably something a bit active like going to a park, miniature golf, go karting. That sort of thing. I am still open to other suggestions though.